Contoh Recount Text: A TRAGIC ACCIDENT

accident

accident

When I was walking home from school yesterday, I saw an accident. A car hit a motorcycle from behind. The driver could not control his car because he drove very fast.
The car didn’t stop after the accident. It even ran faster and disappeared. The traffic was not so crowded. No one came to help the motorcycle’s rider. He was injured badly. I was so scared at that time.
Thaen, I called the police and tried to find help for the victim. Soon, the police came. The police asked me some questions. I told them what happened. After that I went home because it was already dark.
It was really tragic.

2 Komentar

Filed under generic stucture, recount

2 responses to “Contoh Recount Text: A TRAGIC ACCIDENT

  1. mon

    in this about very afraid for my for accident. wheb are you find news

  2. Wind GuruAnother free iphone app, Pumpkin Maker a pumpkin-carving game, transmits location to an ad network without asking permission.
    And she assured me that she will have to call AT&T and make the whole effect visually
    attractive supporting the needs. Exchange and Mobile Me are nice, but even nicer would be a revolution, wouldn’t it?

Tinggalkan Balasan

