SEND ME A CARD

Berikut ini adalah contoh dari Recount Text

SEND ME A CARD

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Last Summer, I went to Italy. I visited museum and sat in the public garden. Then, a friendly waiter lent me a book. I read a few lines but I did not understand a word. Everyday, I thought about poscard. My holidays passed quickly but I did not send any card to my friends. On the last day, I made a big decision. I got up early and bought thirty seven cards. I spent my whole day in my room but I did not write a single card. (Taken from “Practice and Progress”)

Tinggalkan komentar

Filed under contoh, recount

Tinggalkan Balasan

